Thursday Evening 6/10/2021 from 7-9PM

Contact
Dena Wilhite
denaw@journeyu.org
(281) 444-0011

Location
Thursday Evening 6/10/21 7-9PM - 4 Truths and a Lie Level 2

Date / Time

  • Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

4 Truths and a Lie - Level 2 Implementation Evening 6 week Class

Level 2 is called implementation, building up in the same concepts you learned in Level 1, you will learn to recognize the fruit in your life and unearth its root. When the root is identified (recognized), you will then use your road map to walk through the other steps of repentance, letting go, and letting God. Remember, it is only when we pull out the root that we stop the reaping of our sinful responses.


Lessons include:

  • Tracing Fruit to Root
  • Pride
  • Idolatry
  • Shame
  • Accountability
  • Arise


Register today, let us we help you see the truth of who you really are as a child of God. We will provide you with the tools necessary to believe it and walk it out.


Completion of Level 1 is required.